• Product List
    About Us

          HongKong Deli Stage effect Equipment Co.,Ltd is a collection of stage special effects equipment research, design, production and sales of integrated enterprise. Company founder has many years experience of stage effects equipment production and sales, the company has well-trained production staff; efficient management team and advanced production equipment, so that the company has a strong competitive advantage in this industry.

         In the "people-oriented, efficient norms and common development" business philosophy, developed a variety of effective stage effects with international standards of high-tech products, has winning high reputation from customers in home and abroad.

         We will strictly enforce the international quality inspection AQL standards: All products have passed CE and rohs certification; our products are widely used in various domestic and international stage effects show scene; in marketing, we have established a number of branches in the country to facilitate the different types of buyers purchase; overseas markets, our products are sold to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Russia and other countries and regions; after-sales service, our aim is to "customer interests first, dedicated to customers' satisfaction, customers' trust. "

         We are committed to create and bring good quality affordable stage special effects equipment to the world. We appreciate your business and strive to fulfill our promise. We are looking forward to doing business with you. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our staff are more than happy to chat with you.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      PRODUCTS      |      HOT SALE      |      CASES      |      NEWS      |      CONTACT US
    Copyright © HongKong Deli Stage effect Equipment Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.      INXUN.COM.CN
    жССf
    FAQ
    FAQ
    Services
    Services

• 產品分類導航
    公司簡介

          香港得力舞臺特效設備有限公司一家集舞臺特效設備研究、設計、生產、銷售一體化的企業。公司創辦人擁有多年的生產,銷售舞臺特效設備的經驗及訓練有素的生產員工;高效的管理團隊和先進的生產設備,從而給本公司提供了卓越的競爭優勢。

        本著“以人為本、高效規范、共同發展”的經營理念,得力舞臺特效研發了多種與國際接軌的高新產品,贏得了國內外新老客戶的青睞。

        我公司將嚴格執行AQL國際品質檢驗標準:產品方面,我們獲得了多個產品的CE認證;工程方面,我們的產品廣泛用于國內外各類舞臺特效表演現場;在營銷方面,我們在國內設立了多家分支機構,方便不同類型的買家選購;海外市場,我們產品銷往歐美、中東、東南亞、俄羅斯等多個國家和地區;售后服務方面,我們的宗旨是把“顧客利益放在第一位,盡心盡力做到讓顧客滿意,使顧客放心”。

        香港得力舞臺特效設備有限公司以“品質第一、誠信第一、顧客第一”,服務于廣大新老客戶,歡迎各地朋友客戶來電來函咨詢合作!

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    網站首頁    |    關于我們    |    產品展示    |    推薦產品    |    工程案例    |    新聞動態    |    聯系我們
    Copyright © 香港得力舞臺特效設備有限公司 All Rights Reserved.      技術支持:英訊科技
    有董小宛的小說
    在線客服
    在線客服
    技術支持
    技術支持